What Happens When I Cancel?
You can cancel the renewal of your paid services at any time via your account.
You keep all benefits of the paid subscription until your renewal date. After that, your account swaps to a free management-only account.
A management-only account lets you receive and withdraw royalties. You cannot upload additional songs without a paid subscription.
Royalties stay at 90% to you (10% platform fee). This does not change after you cancel.
Your music will not be removed from platforms without you requesting it being taken down, unless we have to remove it for copyright or abuse purposes.